Louis Charles Lavallee

Louis Charles Lavallee held the position of Chief Technology Officer at the Registered Nurses Association Of Ontario in 2022 and received an annual salary of $168,420.78 as per the records provided by the Government of Ontario.

Year: 2022

Salary: $168,420.78

Position: Chief Technology Officer

Employer: Registered Nurses Association Of Ontario

Category of Employment: Other Public Sector Employers

Source: Ontario's Sunshine List

LinkedIn Icon Find Louis Charles Lavallee on LinkedIn

Salary History

The historical salary and taxable benefits of Louis Charles Lavallee from 2012 to 2022 at Registered Nurses Association Of Ontario

Louis Charles Lavallee experienced an average yearly salary raise of approximately 3.42% from 2012 to 2022. The salary in 2022 reflects a raise of 37.49% compared to the salary in 2012.

Top-earning individuals holding identical position in other locations

List of the highest-earning Chief Technology Officer in the Ontario's Sunshine List

Name Salary Position Employer Year
Moyez Dharsee $325,000.08 Chief Technology Officer Indoc Research 2022
Fedja Stevanovic $287,140.00 Chief Technology Officer Pathways To Education Canada 2022
Lawrence Eta $255,011.77 Chief Technology Officer City Of Toronto 2022
Joseph Hagos $221,832.14 Chief Technology Officer Scarborough Health Network 2022
Renee Laforet $211,778.95 Chief Technology Officer City Of Toronto 2022
Kevin Fernandes $205,306.15 Chief Technology Officer Humber River Hospital 2022
Nimira Dhalwani $204,219.00 Chief Technology Officer The Hospital For Sick Children 2022
Kevin Tuer $191,999.96 Chief Technology Officer Communitech Corporation 2022
Johannes Van Den Hoven $190,835.75 Chief Technology Officer Government and Consumer Services 2022
Christen Loken $187,432.25 Chief Technology Officer Compute Ontario 2022
  • Top Salaries at Registered Nurses Association Of Ontario in the 2022 Sunshine List
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Director Membership and Services
  • Director Best Practice Guidelines Centre
  • Director of Communications